Monday Food and Workout

Today I followed the meal plan, was a little hungry, but that’s ok, I know I will get more food tomorrow.

Workout: 25 leg raises, 25 x abs, 25 squats, 50 lunges, 25 pushups, 25 dips, 25 curls, 25 rows, 25 shoulder presses, 25 shoulder lifts, 50 side abs weighted, 25 situps, 25 jumping jacks, 25 jump rope, 15 burpees (I did them at the end and legs were super wobbly!)

Day 2 is going great, staying on the food plan is easy because I don’t have to figure out what I am going to eat, I just look at the list!

1 Comment

Filed under Exercise Log, Food Log

One response to “Monday Food and Workout

  1. Vantha

    Woohoo! Glad to see those exercises!!! They workout looks like a pretty good one!

Leave a Reply

