Today, I feel really sore and tired, but overall…pretty great!

No stomach issues, no lethargy, no slow-me-down toxic feelings…I can handle soreness, and so much more but at least I don’t have to blame it on bad feed or lack of exercise. The burpees are helpful by giving my heart 5 minutes of hard exercise, so it feels like it’s got a reason to live!

No sadness today and no toxic feelings. Oh, and I’m hungry for breakfast! I need my peanut butter rollup and some coffee!

Traveling is a very tough part of staying healthy, but if my hotel room has a floor, then I have a gym. No excuses.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Motivation, How I feel today

Leave a Reply

