It has come to my attention that I have a “fiber” problem.

I’ve been feeling really overloaded with a stomach that is somewhat distended. So I always feel sufficiently full. I can’t even suck in my belly even if I forced it.

It has come to my attention that maybe my fiber intake is much higher lately (within the last month or so) and I can’t seem to shake it.

So I searched online after being told maybe I need to drink water to flush out the fiber, and I found this one article about “Eating your H2O”.

Here is the article in its entirety below:

Eat Your H2O!

  • Posted by: Rachel Beller MS, RD
    Biggest Loser Nutritionist

Hydrating and scoring antioxidants can be a one-shot deal!

Studies suggest that water can suppress appetite, decrease caloric intake, boost metabolism and even allow you to push harder during workouts. Yes, drinking water is great, but sometimes you need a boost to meet your hydration goals during the summer heat. What could be better than foods that hydrate, keep you full and help you get lean?

Drink up with my top 10 hydrating fruits and vegetables!
veggies.jpg

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Motivation, Diet Tips, How I feel today

Leave a Reply

