Reward Time! Getting a new do and color at Salon Azure in Knox!

After working out and eating without binging for the last 3 weeks, I am due for a reward. I was going to wait til the end of the month as a true reward for 30 days, but I’m going to NY for my anniversary next Fri so this weekend would be perfect to get it all done.

As for a workout today, I’m going to do the HiitLite I posted last night. Just something that is light and not too intense. Ill kick it up a notch and do a harder one tomorrow. Unfortunately I am still feeling effects from Wednesday’s workout!

Here’s my breakfast….all 420 calories!

20130126-102204.jpg

20130126-102217.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Motivation, Surprises, Epiphanies & More, Weekly Updates

Leave a Reply

