Paleo Pancakes?!! I’ve been looking everywhere for this!

Super easy recipe I found at Courtney’s Craftin’ & Cookin’ – Paleo Pancakes. I’m super excited to find this because each morning, I’m cooking a full on stir-fry or omelet and quite frankly, I’m tired of omelets. So this is so easy that I can’t wait to try it out. No flour!

http://courtneyscraftinandcookin.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/pancake.jpg

These paleo pancakes are yummy and so easy to make with only four ingredients.  I love simple!

What you will need:

Image

Ingredients:

3 Bananas

3 Eggs

1/2 C Nut Butter (I used almond butter)

2 t. Cinnamon

Directions:

Mix Everything together

Image

Image

Use a Skillet or Griddle, set to 350 Degrees, and pour batter

Image

Then cook like normal pancakes! Like the waffles, these cooked quicker than normal pancakes, so keep a close eye on them

This recipe made 10, 4-5 inch pancakes

pancake

Enjoy!

Image

I used the same syrup recipe as I did here

4 Comments

Filed under Paleo Recipes

4 responses to “Paleo Pancakes?!! I’ve been looking everywhere for this!

  1. Pingback: Thurs, 2/14 – Happy Valentine’s Day! Paleo Pancakes, Margherita Pizza & More! | 2013 Fit Plan

Leave a Reply

