Tues, 2/19 – I probably consumed less than 100 calories today

Today was a rough recovery from yesterday that never ended.

20130222-232025.jpg

I did not have an appetite today. At all. I forced myself to eat some fruit for lunch, around 11am. Then throughout the day, I felt unconfident that the queasiness would subside and be nothing more, and was afraid of being too far away from a bathroom.

For dinner, I thought maybe brothy soup might be a good idea. Got some, it still wasn’t. Fortunately, bread did help. So I had a few pieces…it alleviated some of the gas and acid.

And that was it today. Not much to report. Was not up for a workout, unless I wanted to vomit all over the gym equipment. LOL. Great thing that happened today though – I was tired, and sleepy, so I passed out around 9:20pm. I slept all through the night, and awoke refreshed. Ahh……

4 Comments

Filed under Food Log

4 responses to “Tues, 2/19 – I probably consumed less than 100 calories today

  1. I can’t breathe less than 500 calories lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

