Wed, 2/20 – Last day of the trip and I’m ready to tear it up!

I woke up feeling completely refreshed and I feel great. So for lunch I had Chipotle salad, no rice or beans. I could only consume half due to my lack of eating yesterday.

For dinner, I had 2 cilantro and onion tacos: 1 fish and 1 lengua (cow tongue). I might have had a few queso and chips 🙂

For my 530pm workout I did a 30 min session: here’s the pic of the workout. Really good butt kicker. I was starting to feel queasy again and having headaches so I was going to take it easy except I didn’t. And I powered through this workout.

20130224-171830.jpg

20130224-172115.jpg

20130224-172123.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Exercise Log, Food Log

3 responses to “Wed, 2/20 – Last day of the trip and I’m ready to tear it up!

Leave a Reply

