Korean Bibimbop!

Ahhh….I’m sick today. Could barely get out of bed. I feel like I got hit in the face between the eyes with a baseball bat. Yep, it’s a sinus infection.

Husband called me in some antibiotics. Hopefully I can knock this junk out before I head out to Vegas for a week.

After I crawled out of bed today, I had a craving for some Korean food. So we headed down to Red Chili and got a Bibimbop. If you are unfamiliar, it’s a spicy pork and kimchee dish over rice served in a hot boiling bowl. Best part is the fried egg laid delicately on top. If you haven’t tried Korean food before, I highly recommend it!

20130727-153856.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Food Log

Leave a Reply

