Hello 2014!

Hello 2014! My fit plan was for 2013, but for several months, I’ve been so incredibly busy that blogging has been extremely deserted.

Well, might as well look forward to what 2014 will bring. It’s already…(eek!) March! I can’t believe how with just a blink of an eye, 2 full months has passed in this new year already.

So my last few posts at the tail end of summer pretty much summed up my desire to keep searching for something more. I kept feeling like I was always looking for something. I am doing everything that I set out to do. I didn’t even want anything anymore but felt like I was aimlessly searching for something.

Several events happened in the past few months…and I feel so blessed.

1 Comment

Filed under Surprises, Epiphanies & More

One response to “Hello 2014!

Leave a Reply

